Looking for work and other stuff.

Life is interesting. Just about every direction I go with the medication issue ends with a brick wall. The government has successfully banned the co-pay assist program in most provinces and is refusing absolutely all letters of exception for people who want to stay on the medication that works. Pharmacists are told that the medications are identical when they aren’t. It is a nightmare. I’ve got a few more people to try, but we’ll see what happens.

I’m currently trying to find a job, but it is interesting. I’m not qualified for much, but with my intelligence, knowledge, critical thinking abilities and problem solving skills I’m overqualified for most jobs I can get, and that makes things difficult when you factor in the ADHD. I’m really working hard on this, but I’m running into a lot of limitations, unfortunately. I’m still looking, though, and I’ll see what happens.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.